Our Directors

BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2016-2017

Chairperson: Alistair Hensler **
19 Waterford Way,
Nepean, ON K2E 7V4
Occupation:  Retired
613-274-0906
ahensler@bell.net
Vice-Chairperson: Rod Vanier
61 Vaan Drive,
Ottawa, ON K2E 0C7
Occupation: Lawyer B.A. L.L.B. Vanier Law
 613-226-3336 (w)
613-723-3051 (h)
vanier@vanierlaw.on.ca
Past Chair: Carol Doyle**
152 McClellan Road
Ottawa, ON K2H 5V9
Occupation: Retired
cdandrh@sympatico.ca
613-726-0188
Treasurer: Liddell Malan-Bennett
142 John Aselford Drive
Kanata, ON K2W 1A8
Occupation: Digital Partners CPA, CGA
613-839-4620
Liddell@digitalpartners.ca
Secretary: Jodi L. Jennings
247 Eyebright Crescent
Ottawa, ON. K2J 6L3
Occupation: Special Assistant to Councillor Mark Taylor City of Ottawa
613-619-5634
Jennings.Jodi@gmail.com

** Denotes signing authority

Directors:

Alessandro Colonnier
354 Gladstone Avenue
Ottawa, ON. K2P 0R4
613-852-1236
al_col_@hotmail.com
Occupation:  Lawyer
Joel Vansnick
75 Spring Creek Cres.
Ottawa, ON K2M 2K8
joel_vansnick@sympatico.ca
 Ralph Pereira
453C Moodie Drive
Ottawa, OntarioK2H 8T6
Tel: 613-829-0634
e-mail: ralph.pereira@sympatico.ca
ralph.pereira@sympatico.ca
 Janet Whillans
1501-1025 Richmond Rd.
Ottawa, ON
613-728-9185
jwhillans@magma.ca
Occupation: Retired

Executive Director

Sue Walker **
202 King St.
Kemptville, ON K0G 1J0
613-829-9777 (w)
613-258-4542 (h)
613-863-2158 (c)
s.walker @oldeforge.ca