Our Directors

BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2016-2017

Chairperson: Alistair Hensler **
19 Waterford Way,
Nepean, ON K2E 7V4
Occupation:  Retired
613-274-0906
ahensler@bell.net
Vice-Chairperson: Rod Vanier
61 Vaan Drive,
Ottawa, ON K2E 0C7
Occupation: Lawyer B.A. L.L.B. Vanier Law
 613-226-3336 (w)
613-723-3051 (h)
vanier@vanierlaw.on.ca
Past Chair: Carol Doyle**
152 McClellan Road
Ottawa, ON K2H 5V9
Occupation: Retired
cdandrh@sympatico.ca
613-726-0188
Treasurer: Liddell Malan-Bennett
142 John Aselford Drive
Kanata, ON K2W 1A8
Occupation: Digital Partners CPA, CGA
613-839-4620
Liddell@digitalpartners.ca
Secretary: Janet Whillans
1501-1025 Richmond Rd.
Ottawa, ON. K2B 8G8
Occupation: Retired
613-728-9185
jwhillans@magma.ca

** Denotes signing authority

Directors:

Jodi Jennings  jennings.jodi@gmail.com  Special Assistant to Councillor Mark Taylor City of Ottawa

Alessandro Colonnier  al_col_@hotmail.com  Lawyer

Ralph Pereira  ralph.pereira@sympatico.ca  Retired

Joel Vansnick  joel_vansnick@sympatico.ca  Area Commander Royal Canadian Legion

Katie Boothby  katieboothby@hotmail.com  Executive Advisor Shopify Inc.

Andrew Noden anoden@bell.net  Director of Operations Honeywell/EMS

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Sue Walker **
202 King St.
Kemptville, ON K0G 1J0
613-829-9777 (w)
613-258-4542 (h)
613-863-2158 (c)
s.walker @oldeforge.ca