Olde Forge Staff

Sue Walker s.walker@oldeforge.ca
Executive Director
Phone extension: 224

Karen Toll k.toll@oldeforge.ca
Coordinator, Community Support Service
Home Help & Respite Program
Friendly Visiting Program
Phone extension: 227

Christie May c.may@oldeforge.ca
Coordinator, Community Support Service
Transportation to Medical Appointments
Grocery Bus Program
Phone extension: 231

Vanessa Jackson v.jackson@oldeforge.ca
Coordinator, Day Program
Luncheon Program
Phone extension: 223

Deborah Cowen d.cowan@oldeforge.ca
Assistant Program Coordinator
Day Program

Elizabeth Parcher e.parcher@oldeforge.ca
Volunteer Coordinator
Home Maintenance & Snow Go Programs
Phone extension: 226

Dawn Rodger  d.rodger@oldeforge.ca
Director of Development & Community Relations
Phone extension: 225

Effie Vaicoussis  e.vaicoussis@oldeforge.ca
Manager
Recreation Program
Phone extension: 228

Deborah Davis  s.davis@oldeforge.ca
Assistant Program Coordinator
Recreation Program
Phone extension: 233